Board of Library Trustees

The Parker Memorial Library Board of Library Trustees is a five-member elected board. The Board organizes in May of each year by choosing from its own membership a chairman and secretary. The Board oversees the management and finances of the library, and is the policy-making authority for the library.

Trustees’ meetings are held monthly, usually on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 4:30pm.

A notice of all Trustees' meetings is posted at Town Hall and listed on the Dracut Town Calendar.

All Trustees' meetings are open to the public.

Clee A. Ace
John Dyer
Eric Jackson (Secretary)
Jim Nolan
Linda Trouville (Chairperson)